Alistair Dickson

no profile image
Member ID
1289

Calendar

No current race plans.

Race results

Position Event date Event Stage 1 Stage 2 Stage 3 Total time
20th Wed, 2nd July 2008 Mini series 5 0:08:06 0:31:07 0:27:42 1:06:55
6th Wed, 9th July 2008 Mini series 6 0:05:26 0:28:01 0:26:21 0:59:48
15th Wed, 23rd July 2008 Mini series 7 0:07:25 0:26:18 0:26:09 0:59:52
9th Sun, 17th August 2008 Long Course 0:33:18 1:55:27 1:25:44 3:54:29
9th Sun, 7th December 2008 Biathlon 1 0:13:54 0:39:27 - 0:53:21 PB
14th Wed, 27th May 2009 Mini series 1 0:06:48 0:26:05 0:27:08 1:00:01
3rd Wed, 3rd June 2009 Mini series Novice 1 0:06:42 0:25:37 0:25:57 0:58:16
4th Wed, 17th June 2009 Mini series 3 0:06:33 0:25:18 0:25:19 0:57:10
9th Wed, 24th June 2009 Mini series 4 0:06:31 0:24:45 0:25:34 0:56:50 PB
11th Wed, 1st July 2009 Mini series 5 0:06:40 0:24:42 0:27:02 0:58:24
3rd Sun, 9th August 2009 Long Course 0:34:44 1:45:17 1:18:12 3:38:13 PB
16th Wed, 26th May 2010 Mini series 1 0:06:42 0:25:16 0:26:57 0:58:55
16th Wed, 23rd June 2010 Mini series 4 0:06:51 0:24:26 0:26:50 0:58:07