Richard Hough

no profile image
Member ID
1684

Calendar

No current race plans.

Race results

Position Event date Event Stage 1 Stage 2 Stage 3 Total time
12th Wed, 28th May 2014 Mini-Series - NOVICE EVENT. 0:08:00 0:44:49 0:35:19 1:28:08
27th Wed, 4th June 2014 Mini-Series 2. 0:07:58 0:38:18 0:31:58 1:18:14
23rd Wed, 11th June 2014 Mini-Series 3. 0:07:36 0:28:23 0:32:23 1:08:22
19th Wed, 18th June 2014 Mini-Series 4. 0:07:17 0:28:32 0:32:11 1:08:00
23rd Wed, 25th June 2014 Mini-Series 5. 0:07:24 0:28:20 0:31:02 1:06:46 PB
22nd Wed, 2nd July 2014 Mini-Series 6. 0:07:21 0:29:00 0:31:27 1:07:48
26th Wed, 24th May 2017 Mini-Series 1. 0:07:42 0:30:28 0:45:50 1:24:00
29th Wed, 31st May 2017 Mini-Series 2. 0:07:38 0:30:37 0:37:56 1:16:11
19th Wed, 7th June 2017 Mini-Series 3. 0:07:48 0:31:00 0:34:05 1:12:53
19th Wed, 21st June 2017 Mini-Series 5. 0:07:52 0:29:05 0:39:56 1:16:53
12th Wed, 28th June 2017 Mini-Series 6. 0:07:24 0:30:54 0:36:00 1:14:18
16th Wed, 5th July 2017 Mini-Series 7. 0:07:31 0:29:07 0:34:42 1:11:20