Liam Stokes

no profile image
Member ID
1719

Calendar

No current race plans.

Race results

Position Event date Event Stage 1 Stage 2 Stage 3 Total time
17th Sun, 26th October 2014 Duathlon. 0:13:34 0:37:44 0:14:06 1:05:24
3rd Sun, 25th January 2015 Biathlon 1 0:11:58 0:39:32 - 0:51:30 PB
5th Sun, 15th February 2015 Biathlon 2 0:13:16 0:41:06 - 0:54:22 PB
12th Wed, 20th May 2015 Mini-Series 1 0:05:05 0:28:36 0:24:56 0:58:37
3rd Wed, 27th May 2015 Mini-Series - Novice Only. 0:05:01 0:29:35 0:24:46 0:59:22
10th Wed, 10th June 2015 Mini-Series 3 0:04:52 0:27:55 0:24:10 0:56:57
9th Wed, 17th June 2015 Mini-Series 4 0:04:52 0:28:15 0:24:49 0:57:56
7th Wed, 8th July 2015 Mini-Series 7 0:04:49 0:26:27 0:22:54 0:54:10 PB
12th Wed, 29th July 2015 Mini-Series 10 0:04:54 0:26:15 0:26:27 0:57:36
7th Sun, 25th October 2015 AGM / Duathlon 0:12:52 0:35:23 0:13:25 1:01:40 PB