Nicholas Partridge

Member ID
1735
About me

From Titchmarsh

Calendar

No current race plans.

Race results

Position Event date Event Stage 1 Stage 2 Stage 3 Total time
26th Wed, 20th May 2015 Mini-Series 1 0:07:09 0:31:18 0:34:28 1:12:55
14th Wed, 27th May 2015 Mini-Series - Novice Only. 0:06:50 0:30:52 0:34:22 1:12:04
33rd Wed, 10th June 2015 Mini-Series 3 0:06:54 0:30:04 0:33:01 1:09:59
20th Wed, 17th June 2015 Mini-Series 4 0:06:57 0:29:59 0:33:47 1:10:43
32nd Wed, 24th June 2015 Mini-Series 5 & 2nd Novice. 0:06:56 0:30:12 0:34:04 1:11:12
23rd Wed, 8th July 2015 Mini-Series 7 0:07:02 0:30:38 0:34:44 1:12:24
17th Wed, 22nd July 2015 Mini-Series 9 0:07:07 0:29:06 0:33:48 1:10:01
28th Wed, 29th July 2015 Mini-Series 10 0:06:56 0:29:36 0:34:29 1:11:01
15th Sun, 25th October 2015 AGM / Duathlon 0:20:07 0:39:23 0:18:53 1:18:23 PB
23rd Mon, 2nd May 2016 Mid Distance Triathlon. 0:15:51 1:00:36 10:00:00 11:16:27 PB
DNF Wed, 25th May 2016 Mini-Series 2 plus Novice 1. 0:06:44 0:30:47 9:22:29 -
9th Wed, 29th June 2016 Mini-Series 7. 0:06:50 0:31:00 0:35:33 1:13:23
17th Wed, 6th July 2016 Mini-Series 8 plus Novice 3. 0:06:45 0:26:16 0:38:38 1:11:39
17th Sun, 17th July 2016 Standard Distance Triathlon 0:33:54 1:34:42 1:20:03 3:28:39
21st Wed, 24th May 2017 Mini-Series 1. 0:06:18 0:29:34 0:34:39 1:10:31
16th Wed, 7th June 2017 Mini-Series 3. 0:06:11 0:29:58 0:33:22 1:09:31
18th Wed, 21st June 2017 Mini-Series 5. 0:06:05 0:28:58 0:34:04 1:09:07 PB
10th Sun, 9th July 2017 Standard Distance Triathlon 0:31:27 1:32:13 1:12:07 3:15:47 PB