Robin Laukaitis

no profile image
Member ID
1757

Calendar

No current race plans.

Race results

Position Event date Event Stage 1 Stage 2 Stage 3 Total time
21st Wed, 20th May 2015 Mini-Series 1 0:05:32 0:32:25 0:26:42 1:04:39
5th Wed, 27th May 2015 Mini-Series - Novice Only. 0:05:13 0:31:25 0:26:27 1:03:05
24th Wed, 10th June 2015 Mini-Series 3 0:05:17 0:31:14 0:26:45 1:03:16
22nd Wed, 24th June 2015 Mini-Series 5 & 2nd Novice. 0:05:24 0:29:49 0:28:58 1:04:11
12th Wed, 1st July 2015 Mini-Series 6 0:05:20 0:28:54 0:30:09 1:04:23
17th Wed, 8th July 2015 Mini-Series 7 0:05:14 0:30:11 0:26:52 1:02:17
15th Wed, 15th July 2015 Mini-Series 8 0:05:19 0:29:16 0:27:52 1:02:27
9th Wed, 22nd July 2015 Mini-Series 9 0:07:41 0:26:36 0:26:36 1:00:53
6th Mon, 1st May 2017 Mid Distance Triathlon 0:12:24 0:56:43 0:37:40 1:46:47 PB
10th Wed, 31st May 2017 Mini-Series 2. 0:05:15 0:27:13 0:27:12 0:59:40
6th Wed, 7th June 2017 Mini-Series 3. 0:05:15 0:28:33 0:25:52 0:59:40
11th Wed, 21st June 2017 Mini-Series 5. 0:05:10 0:28:12 0:28:13 1:01:35
5th Wed, 28th June 2017 Mini-Series 6. 0:05:15 0:28:26 0:26:14 0:59:55
5th Wed, 5th July 2017 Mini-Series 7. 0:05:01 0:26:47 0:26:39 0:58:27 PB
5th Sun, 9th July 2017 Standard Distance Triathlon 0:25:14 1:24:11 0:49:45 2:39:10 PB
6th Wed, 23rd May 2018 Mini-Series 1. 0:05:31 0:29:01 0:27:06 1:01:38
6th Wed, 30th May 2018 Mini-Series 2 plus Novice 1. 0:05:26 0:28:24 0:26:03 0:59:53
10th Wed, 20th June 2018 Mini-Series 5 plus Novice 2. 0:05:28 0:28:06 0:26:49 1:00:23
12th Wed, 27th June 2018 Mini-Series 6. 0:05:21 0:27:33 0:26:01 0:58:55
4th Wed, 4th July 2018 Mini-Series 7 - HANDICAP. 0:05:35 0:27:44 0:26:19 0:59:38