Tony Moran

Member ID
1440

Calendar

No current race plans.

Race results

Position Event date Event Stage 1 Stage 2 Stage 3 Total time
28th Wed, 8th June 2011 Mini series 2 0:07:32 0:31:09 0:30:39 1:09:20
25th Wed, 22nd June 2011 Mini series 4 0:07:35 0:30:16 0:39:12 1:17:03
24th Wed, 29th June 2011 Mini series 5 0:07:33 0:30:37 0:29:24 1:07:34
23rd Wed, 6th July 2011 Mini series 6 0:07:18 0:30:25 0:29:03 1:06:46
16th Wed, 13th July 2011 Mini series 7 0:07:29 0:30:06 0:29:15 1:06:50
22nd Wed, 20th July 2011 Mini series 8 0:07:31 0:29:29 0:28:00 1:05:00
33rd Wed, 27th July 2011 Mini series 9 0:07:16 0:30:06 0:28:33 1:05:55
12th Sun, 29th January 2012 Biathlon 1 0:17:35 0:41:01 - 0:58:36
11th Sun, 19th February 2012 Biathlon 2 0:16:46 0:40:11 - 0:56:57 PB
23rd Sun, 6th May 2012 Middle Distance 2012 0:16:10 1:01:27 0:39:11 1:56:48 PB
36th Wed, 27th June 2012 Mini Series 5 and NOVICE 2 together ! 0:07:04 0:29:51 0:28:10 1:05:05
21st Wed, 4th July 2012 Mini series 6 0:07:31 0:28:19 0:28:04 1:03:54
22nd Wed, 11th July 2012 Mini series 7 0:06:43 0:30:17 0:27:33 1:04:33
18th Wed, 18th July 2012 Mini series 8 0:06:44 0:29:08 0:27:46 1:03:38 PB
44th Wed, 25th July 2012 Mini series 9 0:07:03 0:29:44 0:29:34 1:06:21