Austin Smith

no profile image
Member ID
1166

Calendar

No current race plans.

Race results

Position Event date Event Stage 1 Stage 2 Stage 3 Total time
11th Sun, 29th April 2007 Middle Distance 0:12:55 0:57:15 0:36:35 1:46:45 PB
8th Wed, 27th June 2007 Mini series 4 0:05:24 0:27:32 0:24:52 0:57:48
6th Wed, 4th July 2007 Mini series 5 0:05:22 0:27:31 0:24:28 0:57:21
8th Wed, 11th July 2007 Mini series 6 0:05:26 0:26:36 0:25:02 0:57:04
14th Wed, 18th July 2007 Mini series 7 0:05:23 0:26:40 0:27:02 0:59:05
13th Wed, 25th July 2007 Mini series 8 0:05:23 0:26:06 0:25:03 0:56:32
8th Wed, 1st August 2007 Mini series 9 0:05:20 0:25:46 0:24:59 0:56:05
9th Wed, 27th May 2009 Mini series 1 0:05:29 0:27:37 0:25:13 0:58:19
9th Wed, 10th June 2009 Mini series 2 0:05:10 0:26:32 0:24:45 0:56:27
16th Sat, 20th June 2009 Dambuster 0:24:15 1:21:33 0:44:57 2:30:45 PB
10th Wed, 24th June 2009 Mini series 4 0:05:19 0:26:34 0:25:04 0:56:57
9th Wed, 1st July 2009 Mini series 5 0:05:14 0:25:55 0:25:50 0:56:59
7th Wed, 8th July 2009 Mini series 6 0:05:18 0:26:38 0:25:03 0:56:59
13th Wed, 22nd July 2009 Mini series 8 0:05:15 0:26:52 0:25:58 0:58:05
11th Wed, 25th May 2011 Mini series 1 0:05:58 0:26:40 0:24:57 0:57:35
9th Wed, 8th June 2011 Mini series 2 0:05:37 0:27:18 0:25:19 0:58:14
9th Wed, 15th June 2011 Mini series 3 0:05:39 0:26:31 0:25:10 0:57:20
10th Wed, 6th July 2011 Mini series 6 0:05:35 0:27:02 0:25:08 0:57:45
13th Wed, 27th July 2011 Mini series 9 0:05:28 0:26:08 0:23:35 0:55:11 PB