Nigel Godfrey

no profile image
Member ID
1254

Calendar

No current race plans.

Race results

Position Event date Event Stage 1 Stage 2 Stage 3 Total time
15th Wed, 7th June 2006 Mini series 1 0:06:52 0:30:31 0:30:48 1:08:11
33rd Wed, 14th June 2006 Mini series 2 0:06:32 0:30:36 0:30:16 1:07:24
11th Sun, 27th April 2008 Middle Distance 0:15:53 0:58:58 0:39:23 1:54:14 PB
4th Wed, 4th June 2008 Mini series Novice 1 0:06:35 0:28:01 0:26:50 1:01:26 PB
15th Wed, 18th June 2008 Mini series 3 0:06:18 0:28:29 0:26:50 1:01:37
16th Wed, 25th June 2008 Mini series 4 0:06:29 0:28:53 0:27:47 1:03:09
21st Wed, 23rd July 2008 Mini series 7 0:07:01 0:27:47 0:27:21 1:02:09
33rd Wed, 30th July 2008 Mini series 8 0:06:41 0:28:03 0:27:43 1:02:27
8th Sun, 17th August 2008 Long Course 0:32:48 1:55:08 1:23:59 3:51:55 PB
6th Sun, 26th October 2008 Duathlon 0:14:43 0:37:28 0:15:03 1:07:14 PB