Caroline Coulter

no profile image
Member ID
1296

Calendar

No current race plans.

Race results

Position Event date Event Stage 1 Stage 2 Stage 3 Total time
18th Sun, 26th April 2009 Middle Distance 0:15:28 1:05:29 0:40:30 2:01:27 PB
9th Wed, 3rd June 2009 Mini series Novice 1 0:06:22 0:31:22 0:25:46 1:03:30
23rd Wed, 10th June 2009 Mini series 2 0:06:11 0:31:49 0:25:04 1:03:04
30th Sat, 20th June 2009 Dambuster 0:30:08 1:33:57 0:43:31 2:47:36 PB
13th Wed, 8th July 2009 Mini series 6 0:06:18 0:29:47 0:24:49 1:00:54
19th Wed, 15th July 2009 Mini series 7 0:06:28 0:29:29 0:25:11 1:01:08
20th Wed, 22nd July 2009 Mini series 8 0:06:24 0:29:44 0:25:23 1:01:31
21st Wed, 9th June 2010 Mini series 2 0:06:09 0:30:22 0:25:58 1:02:29
19th Wed, 30th June 2010 Mini series 5 0:06:10 0:28:25 0:24:56 0:59:31
DNF Wed, 7th July 2010 Mini series 6 0:06:03 0:29:32 - -
17th Wed, 21st July 2010 Mini series 8 0:05:55 0:28:58 0:24:14 0:59:07 PB
17th Wed, 28th July 2010 Mini series 9 0:06:04 0:29:06 0:24:26 0:59:36