Steve Coombs

Member ID
1466
About me


Calendar

No current race plans.

Race results

Position Event date Event Stage 1 Stage 2 Stage 3 Total time
12th Wed, 30th May 2012 Novice Only Triathlon 1 0:08:28 0:28:06 0:25:17 1:01:51
20th Wed, 20th June 2012 Mini series 4 0:08:03 0:27:42 0:25:09 1:00:54
15th Wed, 11th July 2012 Mini series 7 0:08:02 0:28:14 0:25:54 1:02:10
14th Wed, 18th July 2012 Mini series 8 0:08:29 0:28:20 0:24:33 1:01:22
23rd Wed, 25th July 2012 Mini series 9 0:08:05 0:26:32 0:24:48 0:59:25
5th Sun, 28th October 2012 Duathlon 2012 - 0:47:54 0:14:12 1:02:06
10th Wed, 29th May 2013 Mini-Series 2. 0:07:48 0:28:16 0:23:58 1:00:02
7th Wed, 5th June 2013 Mini-Series 3. 0:07:42 0:25:38 0:23:30 0:56:50 PB
10th Wed, 26th June 2013 Mini-Series 5. 0:07:26 0:26:06 0:24:02 0:57:34
8th Wed, 3rd July 2013 Mini-Series 6. 0:07:43 0:25:34 0:24:14 0:57:31
19th Wed, 24th July 2013 Mini-Series 9. 0:07:58 0:26:26 0:24:00 0:58:24
14th Wed, 31st July 2013 Mini-Series 10. 0:08:06 0:25:50 0:23:12 0:57:08
4th Sun, 27th October 2013 Duathlon. 0:12:18 0:31:51 0:13:19 0:57:28 PB
9th Sun, 26th October 2014 Duathlon. 0:13:33 0:31:01 0:13:05 0:57:39