Adam Clark

no profile image
Member ID
2106

Calendar

No current race plans.

Race results

Position Event date Event Stage 1 Stage 2 Stage 3 Total time
4th Wed, 30th June 2021 Mini-Series 1. 0:06:01 0:25:07 0:19:38 0:50:46
3rd Wed, 14th July 2021 Mini-Series 3. 0:05:56 0:24:58 0:19:57 0:50:51
2nd Wed, 21st July 2021 Mini-Series 4. 0:05:53 0:24:46 0:19:54 0:50:33
3rd Wed, 28th July 2021 Mini-Series 5. 0:06:06 0:26:29 0:19:34 0:52:09
DNF Sun, 23rd January 2022 Aquathlon 0:05:57 0:54:03 - -
1st Sun, 24th April 2022 Mid Distance Triathlon 0:11:17 0:46:48 0:28:12 1:26:17 PB
1st Wed, 25th May 2022 Mini-Series 1 0:05:40 0:23:24 0:19:11 0:48:15
1st Wed, 1st June 2022 Mini-Series 2 0:05:29 0:23:13 0:19:02 0:47:44 PB
1st Wed, 8th June 2022 Mini-Series 3 0:05:39 0:23:04 0:19:52 0:48:35
1st Wed, 13th July 2022 Mini-Series 6 0:05:56 0:23:16 0:19:33 0:48:45