Sally Pinnegar

Member ID
1278

Calendar

No current race plans.

Race results

Position Event date Event Stage 1 Stage 2 Stage 3 Total time
22nd Wed, 3rd June 2009 Mini series Novice 1 0:08:21 0:33:38 0:30:04 1:12:03
30th Wed, 15th July 2009 Mini series 7 0:08:03 0:31:42 0:31:03 1:10:48
21st Sun, 25th April 2010 Middle Distance 0:16:22 1:03:14 0:42:14 2:01:50 PB
17th Sun, 23rd May 2010 Off Road Triathlon 0:11:43 0:40:19 0:31:01 1:23:03 PB
30th Wed, 16th June 2010 Mini series 3 0:07:11 0:30:13 0:29:54 1:07:18
28th Wed, 23rd June 2010 Mini series 4 0:06:49 0:29:42 0:29:37 1:06:08
12th Sun, 11th July 2010 Long Course 0:32:26 2:19:50 1:35:45 4:28:01 PB
13th Sun, 30th January 2011 Biathlon 1 0:15:27 0:44:36 - 1:00:03
11th Sun, 20th February 2011 Biathlon 2 0:14:39 0:42:01 - 0:56:40 PB
19th Sun, 10th April 2011 Ride and Tie 0:17:54 0:43:51 0:36:45 1:38:30 PB
10th Sun, 22nd May 2011 Off Road Triathlon 0:14:03 0:46:38 0:33:23 1:34:04
26th Wed, 25th May 2011 Mini series 1 0:06:28 0:30:07 0:29:04 1:05:39 PB