Andrew Batty

no profile image
Member ID
1054

Calendar

No current race plans.

Race results

Position Event date Event Stage 1 Stage 2 Stage 3 Total time
34th Wed, 14th June 2006 Mini series 2 0:06:46 0:33:30 0:27:29 1:07:45
23rd Wed, 19th July 2006 Mini series 7 0:06:36 0:30:50 0:28:35 1:06:01
19th Wed, 26th July 2006 Mini series 8 0:06:23 0:30:18 0:27:32 1:04:13
16th Sat, 13th January 2007 Frostbite League Ramsay 0:41:23 - - 0:41:23 PB
20th Sun, 29th April 2007 Middle Distance 0:15:42 1:04:06 0:39:22 1:59:10 PB
11th Sun, 20th May 2007 Off Road Triathlon 0:16:19 0:53:21 0:28:01 1:37:41 PB
21st Wed, 30th May 2007 Mini series 1 0:06:22 0:29:25 0:27:01 1:02:48
17th Wed, 20th June 2007 Mini series 3 0:06:47 0:29:12 0:26:51 1:02:50
17th Wed, 4th July 2007 Mini series 5 0:06:25 0:29:55 0:26:20 1:02:40
24th Wed, 18th July 2007 Mini series 7 0:06:41 0:29:32 0:26:36 1:02:49
21st Wed, 25th July 2007 Mini series 8 0:06:32 0:28:51 0:26:20 1:01:43 PB
21st Wed, 1st August 2007 Mini series 9 0:06:16 0:28:57 0:27:28 1:02:41
16th Wed, 28th May 2008 Mini series 1 0:06:28 0:31:04 0:25:52 1:03:24
21st Wed, 11th June 2008 Mini series 2 0:06:21 0:29:40 0:25:59 1:02:00