Welcome to one of the biggest and best triathlon clubs in England

We have a membership of over 220 friendly, enthusiastic, like minded people. We are based in Peterborough and Oundle and hold a number of training sessions, races and social events all year round. If you live in the area and wish to get involved in triathlon then PACTRAC is the club to join.

Latest club news

Roger, Jonathan and Katie all qualify.

Roger Canham competed in the 70.3 Half-Ironman triathlon at Liuzhou in China and qualified for the World Ironman Championships in ...

Jim takes Silver in the National Duathlon Championships.

Jim Fell, Steve Hope and Katie Tasker competed in the National Duathlon Championships at Bedford Aerodrome; with Jim finishing 2nd ...

Winter race results and reports.

Their were two distances on offer in the BRJ Laragh Homes Alconbury Duathlon on Sunday and PACTRAC had representatives in ...

PACTRAC Peterborough Duathlon - Sunday 29th April 2018.

Sunday 29th April 2018. See http://pactrac.co.uk/events/4215/ for full details. Entries close on Monday 23rd April 2018. We are delighted to ...

Oundle Pool closed over Easter.

Their will be NO swimming over Easter as Oundle Pool will be closed on both Friday 30th March and Monday ...

Next races

Sun, 29th April 2018 PACTRAC Peterborough Duathlon
Mon, 7th May 2018 Mid-Distance Tri
Wed, 23rd May 2018 Mini-Series 1.
Wed, 30th May 2018 Mini-Series 2 plus Novice 1.
Wed, 6th June 2018 Mini-Series 3.
Wed, 13th June 2018 Mini-Series 4 plus Novice 2.
Wed, 20th June 2018 Mini-Series 5.
Wed, 27th June 2018 Mini-Series 6.
Wed, 4th July 2018 Mini-Series 7 - HANDICAP.
Wed, 11th July 2018 Mini-Series 8.
Sun, 15th July 2018 Standard Distance Triathlon