Contact the club

Samantha Fielding
Junior Coach, BTF Level 3 Coach
t:
01733 252495
m:
07717 130977
e:
sammyjf73@gmail.com
no profile image
Bernadette Oakey
Treasurer
t:
01572 747275
m:
07876 313693
e:
bernadette.oakey@preim.co.uk
Jaap Flikweert
Frostbite captain
t:
01832 730835
m:
07887 632814
e:
jjf_99@hotmail.com
Sean Beard
BTF Level 1 coach, Running coach
t:
none
m:
07540 406527
e:
sean.beard2@ntlworld.com
Roger Canham
Chairman
t:
01780 721721
m:
07793 755577
e:
roger@canhams.com
no profile image
Simon Hoppe
Head Coach.
t:
01778 345543
m:
07584 481966
e:
simon.hoppe@manutd.co.uk
Giles Cooper
Welfare Officer
t:
01572 822434
m:
07747 007129
e:
giles.cooper@bauerservices.co.uk
Steve Hope
Press manager, Communications, Swim contact.
t:
01780 481172
m:
07963 193324
e:
stevehope04@gmail.com
Adrian Tasker
Membership Secretary and Junior Section.
t:
01733 270077
m:
07802 569525
e:
adrian.tasker@gmail.com
no profile image
Sue McLeod
Event Coordinator and swim contact.
t:
01832 733127
m:
07940 549765
e:
sue_p_mcleod@yahoo.com
no profile image
Neil Oakey
Club Secretary.
t:
01572 747275
m:
07766 248509
e:
none

Send a message